One Week Update on Body by Vi (ViSalus) Plan

There’s a lot of weight loss plans out there today and as I posted in my previous post, “Does ViSalus (Body by Vi) Really Work???,” I did months of research until I found ViSalus.  What a blessing!  I began my ’90 Day Challenge’ on February 22nd.  I have continued to drink the two shakes per day along with a healthy, nutritional meal and occasional snacks, and one week after my start date, I had lost 10 lbs.  I’m excited and really impressed with the ViSalus products!  I have felt better this past week than I have felt in years!   I sleep better at night, wake up refreshed in the morning, am not hungry between meals, no longer crave sweets and have a huge amount of energy that I’m not used to having.  I’m really enjoying dropping the weight with no jittery side effects, all the nutrition needed and with a shake that is actually filling and delicious!   

Who says we can’t ‘have our cake and eat it too?’  ViSalus is somewhat misunderstood.  One of the nice things about the mix is there’s lots of recipes available for various shakes, as well as cupcakes, banana nut bread, muffins, rice crispy treats, pancakes and more!

What amazes me is the fact that one shake provides more nutrition than a healthy meal contains!  Check this out!  Someone would have to eat ALL of this just to get the vitamins and nutrients that are in ONE shake!  Amazing, isn’t it?

ViSalus was definitely one of the best decisions of my life.  I’m changing my lifestyle and feeling so much better overall!   LOVIN’ my Vi!!

I’m changing my body and life with Body by Vi!  Are YOU up for the challenge?

6 thoughts on “One Week Update on Body by Vi (ViSalus) Plan

  1. how has the battle with weight loss been coming? I searched for an update and didn’t see one, but I’m on my phone so it is a little difficult

    • Thanks for asking, Pam! It’s going really well. In 76 days, I lost 31 lbs and over 30 inches. I’ve actually been trying to find the time to post an update, but I also work from home and have been extremely busy. I’m sure I could have done better on my loss by now, but I have some back problems and was down in my back for about 4 weeks, which slowed my progress since I wasn’t able to mix my shakes when I was home alone. But I’m back on it now and LOVIN’ the Vi-Life!!

Leave a Reply

