Where Did May Go?

I’m back and hopefully to stay this time!  Once again, life happened and the past month has just been so hectic.  

My daughter was in a television commercial on May 3rd, I had vendor events and Body by Vi taste challenge parties going on last month and then ended up in the bed and comfy chair for the last two weeks of the month due to back problems.  So that’s why I haven’t been around and been online much.

As for the commercial filming, it went great!  I’m so excited for her and can’t wait to see it air on TV.  Her desire as of now, (which may change 30 times or more by the time she grows up), is to become a model so this was the perfect opportunity to start out her professional resume.  They are also planning to film another commercial in the Fall and plan to call her back for that one as well.

My Body by Vi business has taken off with a big BANG!  I’m living and loving the Vi-Life!  That’s a whole other post so I’ll save that one for later.

Leave a Reply

